C’est la vie

uwaterloodecline

I feel bad for giving this reason, but at least I liked the program and the professors, and the fit with the professor.
And well, they know their location’s bad too!

Thank you for being the first school for admitting me though, and for caring enough to skype etc. Your grad day was also the best organized among all the recruitment days, even though you scheduled me to meet with 9 professors when I was totally jetlagged.

Is it mean to do quizzes on behalf of your friends? I did this pretending to be someone else and one of you is getting an F at life. lol.

Lascia un commento

