In New York City, during some of my nights out with Glass, I would approach bar-goers and tell them I was from the N.S.A. and that I was pilfering their data with my spectacles. Perhaps I do not much resemble an N.S.A. employee, but the replies were quite jovial. “You can read all my e-mails,” one young man said. “No one ever reads my e-mails.”

Lol. Taken from this article from the New Yorker on Google Glass.

And two more articles from the humor column:
1) Kate Middleton Ruined My Life
2) Notes to Fellow Residents at 703 West End Avenue

Lascia un commento

