<3

Today Hubbard asked the class if anyone wanted to meet him in the afternoon to discuss their presentation. He asked once in the beginning of the lesson and I said I couldn’t cause I had my PE in the afternoon and when he asked a second time after the class if anybody wanted to meet him in the afternoon, his 2-4 was wide open, but nobody responded then either. Then he sang “Nobody loves me everybody hates me I’m gonna go and eat some worms” lol. I went up after algebra to check on him to make sure he wasn’t eating any worms (I had 45 mins to spare before fly fishing started) but he was occupied with his grad students so it was all good lol.

He’s the adorablest professor I’ve ever had.

Lascia un commento

