First Day

lolol. my thoughts exactly when I first took Phys 1204. Oh well. I think liangze will drop it cause it’s beneath him. But it’s easy and he has my homework, so it’s like a non-class.

I am still waiting for hear back about my audition. The anxiety is killing me! Does waiting to hear back = not getting in? Or is it just that they have to discuss things with xak? Getting in would solve all my problems, at least, only leave one problem as to how to worm my way into either bike touring or backcountry cooking. on the other hand, if i weren’t so money minded I could just skip the cool PEs and do my research for 3 credits and practice piano on my own without lessons.

Lascia un commento

