Don’t you dare to condescend to me. Who do you think you are? You are a mere teaching assistant whose research is funded by my tuition fees. You do not have the right to discriminate against students who only decided later that they wanted to take your lab. How does it even matter how early one decides to take a course? Is it an accurate reflection of their interest? What made you decide to get up one early morning and take me on as a verbal opponent? I did nothing to offend you. You can take your bitchiness somewhere else; if your “research” is so trivial that you have the time to send condescending emails to people who only wanted to learn, then I suggest you reflect on how enriching your doctoral pursuits will be to your life/the plant pathology community. You do not want to fight me. Do you think that I will not be able to hold my own just because I am chinese? Do you think that your sarcasm and condescension will be lost on me? Do you think that I will not report you for discrimination? Do not underestimate me.

Lascia un commento

