Sustenance

I’m going to do this. I’m going to finish my paper tonight and by tonight i mean at 10am in the morning so I can go to the office and get it printed and write my professor a card. And then I will go back to my dorm and change my linen at 2pm and then knock out until midnight, when I will wake up and do my laundry and contain my excitement till 4:30am when I can go and pick zeze up at heathrow.

To do this I’m going to need lots of caffeine. and a sugar high.

ganbatte!

Lascia un commento

