Grand Vizier

I really want to be the Risley Grand Vizier.
Counting money and settling receipts and allocating rooms – that’s totally my sort of thing.
Well applications are due on 1st May, so if I don’t get through the chimes I may just apply for this. it pays pretty well, 8.50 an hr, 5 hrs a week, which means i’ll be getting 42.50 a week. The only drawback is having to attend kommittee every single week, although I suppose it doesn’t last that long.
And to put be able to put ‘Grand Vizier’ on your resume is the coolest thing ever.

I hope Chris comes to the concert tomorrow. I’ll be really impressed, that none of my college age friends have deigned to mount the 161 steps to see me and she’d be the first.

Lascia un commento

